The Christmas Schooner

The Christmas Schooner Thursday, December 8, 2022 | 7:30PM Friday, December 9, 2022 | 7:30PM Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 2PM & 7:30PM Sunday, December 11, 2022 | 2PM Tickets $40 Buy Your Season Flex…

A Raisin in the Sun

A Raisin in the Sun Thursday, February 9, 2023 | 7:30PM Friday, February 10, 2023 | 7:30PM Saturday, February 11, 2023 | 7:30PM Sunday, February 12, 2023 | 2PM Thursday, February 16, 2023 | 7:30PM Friday, February…

Violet

Violet Thursday, March 30, 2023 | 7:30PM Friday, March 31, 2023 | 7:30PM Saturday, April 1, 2023 | 2PM & 7:30PM Sunday, April 2, 2023 | 2PM Tickets $40 Buy Your Season Flex Pass Subscription…

5 Guys Named Moe

5 Guys Named Moe Co-Directed by Tony Award Nominee, Felicia P Fields & E. Faye Butler  Thursday, June 8, 2023 | 7:30PM Friday, June 9, 2023 | 7:30PM Saturday, June 10, 2023 | 2PM &…

Join Today

Join our email list for access to discounts and featured promotions.

2407 W 111th St, Chicago, IL 60655
773-445-3838
frontdesk@beverlyartcenter.org

OUR HOURS
Mon – Thurs | 2-7PM
Fri | 12-5PM
Sat | 9-5PM
Sun | CLOSED

© 2022 Beverly Arts Center | All rights reserved.